Taylor Model Workshop - Miami Beach, December 17 20, 2003
Meeting Participants:
Name email html
confirmed:
Gianni Arioli gianni@mate.polimi.it http://www1.mate.polimi.it/~gianni/
Martin Berz berz@msu.edu http://bt.pa.msu.edu/berz/
George Corliss George.Corliss@Marquette.edu http://www.eng.mu.edu/corlissg
Johannes Grote grotejoh@msu.edu http://www.msu.edu/~grotejoh/
Ken Jackson krj@cs.toronto.edu http://www.cs.toronto.edu/~krj/
Baker Kearfott rbk@louisiana.edu http://interval.louisiana.edu/kearfott.html
Youn-Kyung Kim kimyounk@msu.edu
Ina Kraft ina.m.kraft@math.uni-giessen.de
Kyoko Makino makino@uiuc.edu http://www.hep.uiuc.edu/home/makino/
Shashikant Manikonda manikond@msu.edu
Ramon Moore rmoore17@columbus.rr.com
P.S.V. Nataraj nataraj@ee.iitb.ac.in http://www.sc.iitb.ac.in/~nataraj
Ned Nedialkov nedialk@mcmaster.ca http://www.cas.mcmaster.ca/~nedialk/
Markus Neher markus.neher@math.uni-karlsruhe.de http://iamlasun8.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de/~ae16/englex.html
John Pryce J.D.Pryce@rmcs.cranfield.ac.uk
Warwick Tucker warwick@math.uu.se http://www.math.uu.se/~warwick/
Piotr Zgliczynski umzglicz@cyf-kr.edu.pl http://sigma.im.uj.edu.pl/~zgliczyn